Key Note Speakers that are invited to the conference will provide interesting information on various important matters relating to sustainable water management

Key Note Speakers that have been invited include:

  • Dr Willi Struckmeier
  • Prof Yanyun Shen
  • Dr Stephan Huettmann
  • Prof Guoyu Ren
  • Prof Ranya Amer
  • Ass Prof Dessie Nedaw Habtemariam
  • Ass. Prof Harrison Pienaar
  • Dr Pascal Breil
  • Dr Philippe Namour
  • Prof Andre Du Pisani